Board Members

Our Board Members maintain high integrity and operate from a commitment to serve young people. Their expertise is simply WHAT THEY DO; But their heart is WHO THEY ARE.


Julius Bailey,

Founder and Director

Raymond Jones

Treasurer and Asst. Director

Brittany Smith

Public Affairs Director

Janice Williams

Administrative Assistant

Laytoya L. Simkins J.D.

Nickey Brown, Ed.D

SeRaye Bray

Jennipher Brown

Lucas Hummel

2022- 2023 Programming Committee:

Each year we rely upon a dedicated committee to plan, consult and organize the events.

Elizabeth Banion
Shari Booth
Eric “DJ Swig” Clark
Dr. Nickey Brown
Diaka Freeman
Peggy Kessler
Kameel Tooson
Brittany Welliford
Christin Worthington
Jackie Winbush

Student Interns:  Amya Brown – Isabelle Cherry –  Guille Del Rio Gonzalez – Joslyn Herring – Tiffany Moss